Sími 441-4000

Starfsfólk

Starfsfólk

 

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Alfreð Gústaf Maríusson Matráður alfred@kopavogur.is
Aníta Björk Helgadóttir Sérkennari anitab@kopavogur.is
Anna Elísabet Ólafsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi / Leyfi annalisa@kopavogur.is
Anna Reynarsdóttr Kennari / Leyfi annare@kopavogur.is
Auður Jóhannesdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur hjukrunve@kopavogur.is 
Álfheiður Ingimarsdóttir
Kennari
alfheiduringimars@kopavogur.is
Árný Sigríður Sveinsdóttir
Kennari
arny@kopavogur.is
Ásta Guðnadóttir Kennari asta@kopavogur.is
Ásta Ingunn Sævarsdóttir Kennari astasa@kopavogur.is
Ásta Ísafold Manfreðsdóttir  Skólaliði astaisafold@kopavogur.is
Atli Jóhannsson Kennari atlijohanns@kopavogur.is
Behaylwa Denjene Tegegn Skólaliði bahu@kopavogur.is
Birna Aldís Fernandez  Íþróttakennari birna81@kopavogur.is
Birna Hugrún Bjarnardóttir Kennari / Leyfi birnahb@kopavogur.is
Bóas Valdórsson Sálfræðingur boas@kopavogur.is 
Einar Baldursson Kennari einarb@kopavogur.is
Elísabet Gunnarsdóttir Kennari elisabet.g@kopavogur.is
Elsa Rut Óðinsdóttir  Kennari elsarut@kopavogur.is
Finnur Jón Nikulásson Húsvörður finnurjon@kopavogur.is
Guðleif Margrét Þórðardóttir Forstöðukona Stjörnuheima gudleif@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Soffía Jónasdóttir Skólastjóri
gudrunj@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Svava Þrastardóttir Námsráðgjafi gudrunsvava@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Vala Ólafsdóttir Tölvuumsjón gudrunvala@kopavogur.is
Hanna Lára Baldvinsdóttir Kennari / Leyfi hanna@kopavogur.is
Hannes Baldursson Kennari HannesB@kopavogur.is
Heiða Björg Egilsdóttir Kennari heidabjork@kopavogur.is
Helga Arnþórsdóttir Kennari helga.arnthors@kopavogur.is
Hólmfríður Hafberg Stuðningsfulltrúi hafberg@kopavogur.is
Hrefna Óskarsdóttir Kennari hrefnao@kopavogur.is
Ingibjörg Bjarney Bjarnadóttir  Kennari ingibjorgbjarney@kopavogur.is
Ingunn Huld Kristófersdóttir Deildarstjóri ingunnhuld@kopavogur.is
Ína Kristín Bjarnadóttir Dægradvöl ina@kopavogur.is
Jóna L Aðalsteinsdóttir Kennari / Leyfi jonal@kopavogur.is
Johanna Bryndís Þórisdóttir Kennari johannabryndis@kopavogur.is
Katarzyna Kleinschmidt Stuðningsfulltrúi / Stjörnuheimar katarzynak@kopavogur.is
Kjartan Ólafsson Íþróttakennari kjartanolafs@kopavogur.is
Klara Sigurmundadóttir Kennari klarasig@kopavogur.is
Kristín Helgadóttir  Ritari kristinh@kopavogur.is
Kristín Pétursdóttir Kennari kpeturs@kopavogur.is
Laufey Sif Ingólfsdóttir Forstöðukona Dimmu laufeysi@kopavogur.is
Lovísa Hannesdóttir Kennari lovisah@kopavogur.is
Margrét Jóhannsdóttir Kennari margretjo@kopavogur.is 
Margrét Jóna Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi mjona@kopavogur.is
María Ásmundsdóttir Kennari mariaa@kopavogur.is
María Elín Guðbrandsdóttir Kennari mariaelin@kopavogur.is
María Stefanía Stefánsdóttir Kennari  marias@kopavogur.is
María Jónsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri mariaj@kopavogur.is
Nanna Kristín Skúladóttir Kennari  nannakristin@kopavogur.is
Nína Hrönn Guðmundsdóttir Kennari nhronn@kopavogur.is
Nína Katrín Jóhannsdóttir  Kennari  ninakatrin@kopavogur.is 
Ólöf Ósk Óladóttir Kennari olofosk@kopavogur.is
Ragnar Hilmarsson Kennari raggihilmars@kopavogur.is
Rakel Fjeldsted Jóhannesdóttir Kennari
rakelfj@kopavogur.is
Rannveig Eir Erlingsdóttir Kennari rannveigeir@kopavogur.is
Róbert Ólafur Gr. Mc Kee Smíðakennari rmckee@kopavogur.is
Rósý Karlsdóttir Skólaliði rosy@kopavogur.is
Sesselja Konráðsdóttir  Kennari  sesseljak@kopavogur.is 
Sigríður Hjartardóttir Textílkennari sigridurhj@kopavogur.is
Sigríður Sturludóttir Kennari sisi@kopavogur.is
Sigríður Pálmarsdóttir Kennari sirri@kopavogur.is
Sigrún Brynjólfsdóttir  Deildarstjóri yngsta stigs sigrunbrynjolfs@kopavogur.is
Sigurborg Birgisdóttir Kennari sigurborgb@kopavogur.is
Sigurveig Hermannsdóttir Kennari / Leyfi
sigurveig@kopavogur.is
Sjöfn Kristjánsdóttir Forstöðukona Stjörnuheima sjofnkrist@kopavogur.is
Smári Þorbjörnsson Kennari smari@kopavogur.is
Sóley Kristmundsdóttir Kennari soley@kopavogur.is 
Sólrún Lilja Pálsdóttir Kennari solrunlilja@kopavogur.is
Sólveig Lára Kjærnested Íþróttakennari solveiglara@kopavogur.is
Steinunn Björg Birgisdóttir Kennari steinunnb@kopavogur.is
Svandís Halldórsdóttir Kennari svandish@kopavogur.is
Svanhildur Anna Gestsdóttir Forstöðukona Stjörnuheima/Leyfi  svanhilduranna@kopavogur.is
Theodór A. Tómasson Kennari  theodor@kopavogur.is
Vladislava Karpova Aðstoðarmatráður  vlada@kopavogur.is