Sími 441-4000

Starfsfólk

Starfsfólk


 

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Alfreð Gústaf Maríusson Matreiðslumeistari alfred@kopavogur.is
Aníta Björk Helgadóttir Sérkennari anitab@kopavogur.is
Anna Elísabet Ólafsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi annalisa@kopavogur.is
Anna Reynarsdóttr Kennari annare@kopavogur.is
Auður Jóhannesdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur hjukrunve@kopavogur.is 
Álfheiður Ingimarsdóttir
Kennari
alfheiduringimars@kopavogur.is
Árný Sigríður Sveinsdóttir
Kennari
arny@kopavogur.is
Ásta Guðnadóttir Kennari asta@kopavogur.is
Ásta Ingunn Sævarsdóttir Kennari astasa@kopavogur.is
Ásta Ísafold Manfreðsdóttir  Skólaliði astaisafold@kopavogur.is
Atli Jóhannsson Kennari atlijohanns@kopavogur.is
Behaylwa Denjene Tegegn Skólaliði bahu@kopavogur.is
Birna Aldís Fernandez  Kennari birna81@kopavogur.is
Birna Hugrún Bjarnardóttir Kennari  birnahb@kopavogur.is
Bóas Valdórsson Sálfræðingur boas@kopavogur.is 
Einar Baldursson Kennari einarb@kopavogur.is
Einar Eysteinsson Leiðbeinandi einare@kopavogur.is
Elín Ása MagnúsdóttirLeiðbeinandielinasa@kopavogur.is
Elsa Rut Óðinsdóttir  Kennari argangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is
Guðleif Margrét ÞórðardóttirForstöðukona Frístunda gudleif@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Linda Valbjörnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi / Frístund gudrunlinda@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Soffía Jónasdóttir Skólastjóri
gudrunj@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Svava Þrastardóttir Námsráðgjafi gudrunsvava@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Vala Ólafsdóttir Tölvuumsjón gudrunvala@kopavogur.is
Hafsteinn Haraldsson Húsvörður hafsteinnh@kopavogur.is
Hanan Salim Wahba Skólaliði hanan@kopavogur.is
Hanna Lára Baldvinsdóttir Kennari / Leyfi hanna@kopavogur.is
Hannes Baldursson Kennari / Leyfi HannesB@kopavogur.is
Haraldur Anton Haraldsson kennari haralduranton@kopavogur.is 
Heiða Björg Egilsdóttir Kennari / Leyfi heidabjork@kopavogur.is
Helga Arnþórsdóttir Kennari helga.arnthors@kopavogur.is
Hólmfríður Hafberg Starfsmaður bókasafns hafberg@kopavogur.is
Hrefna Óskarsdóttir Kennari hrefnao@kopavogur.is
Hulda Kristín Haraldsdóttir Kennari huldakr@kopavogur.is
Ingibjörg Bjarney Bjarnadóttir  Kennari argangur2012@vatnsendaskoli.is
Ingunn Alexandersdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi ingunna@kopavogur.is
Ingunn Huld Kristófersdóttir Deildarstjóri ingunnhuld@kopavogur.is
Ína Kristín Bjarnadóttir Frístund ina@kopavogur.is
Íris Elíasdóttir Kennari  argangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is 
Jóna L Aðalsteinsdóttir Kennari / Leyfi jonal@kopavogur.is
Johanna Bryndís Þórisdóttir Kennari johannabryndis@kopavogur.is
Kjartan ÓlafssonKennari kjartanolafs@kopavogur.is
Klara Sigurmundadóttir Kennari klarasig@kopavogur.is
Kristine Diora Matráður starfsmanna kristined@kopavogur.is
Kristín Helgadóttir  Ritari kristinh@kopavogur.is
Kristín Pétursdóttir Kennari kpeturs@kopavogur.is
Laufey Sif Ingólfsdóttir Forstöðukona Dimmu laufeysi@kopavogur.is
Lovísa Hannesdóttir Kennari lovisah@kopavogur.is
Margrét Jóhannsdóttir Kennari margretjo@kopavogur.is 
Margrét Jóna Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi mjona@kopavogur.is
María Ásmundsdóttir Kennari mariaa@kopavogur.is
María Björk Sigurpálsdóttir Kennari mariasigurpals@kopavogur.is
María Elín Guðbrandsdóttir Kennari mariaelin@kopavogur.is
María Stefanía Stefánsdóttir Kennari  marias@kopavogur.is
María Jónsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri mariaj@kopavogur.is
Nanna Kristín Skúladóttir Kennari  nannakristin@kopavogur.is
Nína Hrönn Guðmundsdóttir Kennari nhronn@kopavogur.is
Ragnar Hilmarsson Kennari raggihilmars@kopavogur.is
Rakel Fjeldsted Jóhannesdóttir Kennari / Leyfi
rakelfj@kopavogur.is
Rannveig Eir Erlingsdóttir Kennari rannveigeir@kopavogur.is
Róbert Ólafur Gr. Mc Kee kennari / Leyfi rmckee@kopavogur.is
Sara Sædal Andrésdóttir  Kennari argangur2012@vatnsendaskoli.is
Sesselja Konráðsdóttir  kennari sesseljak@kopavogur.is 
Signý Gunnarsdóttir Talmeinafræðingur  signygunnars@kopavogur.is  
Sigríður Elsa Vilmundardóttir  Kennari sigridurelsa@kopavogur.is
Sigríður HjartardóttirKennari sigridurhj@kopavogur.is
Sigríður Sturludóttir Kennari sisi@kopavogur.is
Sigríður Pálmarsdóttir Kennari / Leyfi sirri@kopavogur.is
Sigrún Brynjólfsdóttir  Deildarstjóri yngra stigs sigrunbrynjolfs@kopavogur.is
Sigurborg Birgisdóttir Kennari sigurborgb@kopavogur.is
Sigurveig Hermannsdóttir Kennari 
sigurveig@kopavogur.is
Sjöfn Steinsen Kennari sjofnsteinsen@kopavogur.is
Snjezana Pjevic Stuðningsfulltrúi / Frístund snjezanap@kopavogur.is
Sóley Kristmundsdóttir Kennari / Leyfi  soley@kopavogur.is 
Sólborg Ýr Sigurðardóttir Kennari solborgyr@kopavogur.is
Sólrún Lilja Pálsdóttir Kennari solrunlilja@kopavogur.is
Sólveig Lára KjærnestedKennari solveiglara@kopavogur.is
Stefanía Katrín Einarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi stefaniakatrin@kopavogur.is
Steinunn Björg Birgisdóttir Kennari steinunnb@kopavogur.is
Stella María Ármann  Kennari argangur2012@vatnsendaskoli.is
Svandís Halldórsdóttir Kennari argangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is
Svanhildur Anna Gestsdóttir Forstöðukona Stjörnuheima/Leyfi  svanhilduranna@kopavogur.is
Theodór A. Tómasson Kennari  theodor@kopavogur.is
Vladislava Karpova Aðstoðarmatráður  vlada@kopavogur.is


Þetta vefsvæði byggir á Eplica