Sími 441-4000

Starfsfólk

Starfsfólk


Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Alfreð Gústaf Maríusson Matreiðslumeistari alfred@kopavogur.is
Aníta Björk Helgadóttir Sérkennari anitab@kopavogur.is
Anna Elísabet Ólafsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi annalisa@kopavogur.is
Anna Reynarsdóttr Kennari annare@kopavogur.is
Auður Jóhannesdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur hjukrunve@kopavogur.is 
Álfrún Ýr Björnsdóttir Kennariargangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is
Álfheiður Ingimarsdóttir
Kennari
alfheiduringimars@kopavogur.is
Árni Brynjólfsson Kennariarnibrynjolfs@kopavogur.is
Árný Sigríður Sveinsdóttir
Kennari
argangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is
Ásdís Björk Jónsdóttir  Kennari asdisbj@kopavogur.is
Ásta Ingunn Sævarsdóttir Kennari astasa@kopavogur.is
Ásta Ísafold Manfreðsdóttir  Skólaliði astaisafold@kopavogur.is
Atli Jóhannsson Kennari atlijohanns@kopavogur.is
Behaylwa Denjene Tegegn Skólaliði bahu@kopavogur.is
Birna Aldís Fernandez  Kennari birna81@kopavogur.is
Birna Hugrún Bjarnardóttir Kennari  argangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is
Bóas Valdórsson Sálfræðingur boas@kopavogur.is 
Einar Baldursson Kennari einarb@kopavogur.is
Einar Eysteinsson Leiðbeinandi einare@kopavogur.is
Elina VecvagareSkólaliði 
Elín Ása MagnúsdóttirLeiðbeinandielinasa@kopavogur.is
Elsa Rut Óðinsdóttir  Kennari mailto:argangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is
Guðleif Margrét ÞórðardóttirForstöðukona Frístunda gudleif@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Linda Valbjörnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi / Frístund gudrunlinda@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Soffía Jónasdóttir Skólastjóri
gudrunj@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Svava Þrastardóttir Námsráðgjafi gudrunsvava@kopavogur.is
Guðrún Vala Ólafsdóttir Tölvuumsjón gudrunvala@kopavogur.is
Hafsteinn Haraldsson Húsvörður hafsteinnh@kopavogur.is
Hanan Salim Wahba Skólaliði hanan@kopavogur.is
Hanna Ósk Helgadóttir  Leiðbeinandi hannao@kopavogur.is
Hannes Baldursson Kennari / Leyfi HannesB@kopavogur.is
Haraldur Anton Haraldsson Leiðbeinandi haralduranton@kopavogur.is 
Helga Arnþórsdóttir Kennari helga.arnthors@kopavogur.is
Hólmfríður Hafberg Stuðningsfulltrúi hafberg@kopavogur.is
Hulda Kristín HaraldsdóttirLeiðbeinandi huldakr@kopavogur.is
Ingibjörg Bjarney Bjarnadóttir  Kennari argangur2012@vatnsendaskoli.is
Ingunn Huld Kristófersdóttir Deildarstjóri ingunnhuld@kopavogur.is
Ína Kristín Bjarnadóttir Frístund ina@kopavogur.is
Íris Elíasdóttir Kennari  argangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is 
Jóna L Aðalsteinsdóttir Kennari  jonal@kopavogur.is
Jónína Ágústsdóttir Kennari joninaa@kopavogur.is
Jóhanna Bryndís Þórisdóttir Kennari johannabryndis@kopavogur.is
Kjartan ÓlafssonKennari kjartanolafs@kopavogur.is
Klara Sigurmundadóttir Kennari klarasig@kopavogur.is
Kristín Helgadóttir  Ritari kristinh@kopavogur.is
Kristín Helga Einarsdóttir Kennari kristinhelga@kopavogur.is
Kristín Pétursdóttir Kennari kpeturs@kopavogur.is
Laufey Sif Ingólfsdóttir Forstöðukona Dimmu laufeysi@kopavogur.is
Lovísa Hannesdóttir Kennari lovisah@kopavogur.is
Margrét Jóhannsdóttir Kennari / Leyfi margretjo@kopavogur.is 
Margrét Jóna Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi mjona@kopavogur.is
María Ásmundsdóttir Kennari mariaa@kopavogur.is
María Elín Guðbrandsdóttir Kennari mariaelin@kopavogur.is
María Jónsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri mariaj@kopavogur.is
Nanna Kristín Skúladóttir Leiðbeinandi nannakristin@kopavogur.is
Nína Hrönn Guðmundsdóttir Kennari nhronn@kopavogur.is
Ragnar Hilmarsson Kennari raggihilmars@kopavogur.is
Rakel Fjeldsted Jóhannesdóttir Kennari 
rakelfj@kopavogur.is
Sara Sædal Andrésdóttir  Kennari argangur2012@vatnsendaskoli.is
Sesselja Konráðsdóttir  kennari sesseljak@kopavogur.is 
Signý Gunnarsdóttir Talmeinafræðingur  signygunnars@kopavogur.is  
Sigríður Elsa Vilmundardóttir  Kennari sigridurelsa@kopavogur.is
Sigríður HjartardóttirKennari sigridurhj@kopavogur.is
Sigríður Sturludóttir Kennari sisi@kopavogur.is
Sigríður Pálmarsdóttir Kennari  sirri@kopavogur.is
Sigrún Brynjólfsdóttir  Deildarstjóri yngra stigs sigrunbrynjolfs@kopavogur.is
Sigurborg Birgisdóttir Kennari sigurborgb@kopavogur.is
Sigurveig Hermannsdóttir Kennari 
sigurveig@kopavogur.is
Sjöfn Steinsen Kennari / Leyfi sjofnsteinsen@kopavogur.is
Smári Þorbjörnsson  Kennari smarith@kopavogur.is
Snjezana Pjevic Stuðningsfulltrúi / Frístund snjezanap@kopavogur.is
Sóley Ásta Karlsdóttir Kennari soleyasta@kopavogur.is
Sóley Kristmundsdóttir Kennari  soley@kopavogur.is 
Sólborg Ýr Sigurðardóttir Kennari solborgyr@kopavogur.is
Sólveig Lára KjærnestedKennari / Leyfi solveiglara@kopavogur.is
Steinunn Björg Birgisdóttir Kennari steinunnb@kopavogur.is
Stella María Ármann  Kennari argangur2012@vatnsendaskoli.is
Svandís Halldórsdóttir Kennari mailto:argangur2009@vatnsendaskoli.is
Svanhildur Anna Gestsdóttir Forstöðukona Stjörnuheimasvanhilduranna@kopavogur.is
Theodór A. Tómasson Kennari  theodor@kopavogur.is
Vladislava Karpova Aðstoðarmatráður  vlada@kopavogur.is


Þetta vefsvæði byggir á Eplica